GALLERIA FOTOGRAFICA
edizione 2006
CONTATTI


Per Informazioni:

SEGRETERIA COMMERCIALE

Maggioli Fiere e Convegni
Via Del Carpino, 8- 47822
Santarcangelo di Romagna (RN)
Tel. 0541/628787
Fax 0541/628766

www.maggioli.it
fiereconvegni@maggioli.it

stampa

Contatti

Paolo Parmeggiani
Responsabile Manifestazione
Tel. (+39) 0541/628787 - centralino
Fax (+39) 0541/628766
pparmeggiani@maggioli.it

Gabriele Semprini
Responsabile Scientifico
Tel. (+39) 0541/628787 - centralino
Fax (+39) 0541/628766
gsemprini@maggioli.it

Marco Borghi
Marketing e Comunicazione
Tel. (+39) 0541/628277
Fax (+39) 0541/628766
mborghi@maggioli.it

Quirino Pellegrino
Assistente Espositori
Tel. (+39) 0541/628769
Fax (+39) 0541/628766
qpellegrino@maggioli.it

Daria Rossi
Segreteria Organizzativa
Tel. (+39) 0541/628787
Fax (+39) 0541/628766
darossi@maggioli.it

Daniela Botteghi
Segreteria Scientifica
Tel. (+39) 0541/628767
Fax (+39) 0541/628766
dbotteghi@maggioli.it